Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

이번 앨범은 유리가 데뷔 후 처음 선보이는 솔로 앨범으로,타이틀 곡 '빠져가 (Into You)'를 비롯해 다채로운 장르의 총 6곡으로 구성되어 있어, 음악 팬들을 매료시킬 전망이다.

특히,유리는 소녀시대 및 소녀시대-Oh!GG로서 매력적인 보컬과 뛰어난 퍼포먼스 실력을 인정받음은 물론,다재다능한 끼와 매력으로 드라마,영화,예능 등 여러 분야에서 맹활약 하며 많은 사랑을 받고 있는 만큼,이번 솔로 앨범을 통해 보여줄 색다른 모습이 더욱 기대를 모은다

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.