Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

이번 앨범에는 타이틀 곡 '여름밤 (Summer Night)'을 비롯한 감성적인 매력의 총 5곡이 수록되어 있어, 윤아의 청아한 음색과 따뜻한 음악 감성을 만나기에 충분하다.

특히, 앨범명 'A Walk to Remember'가 윤아의 아름다운 '기억을 담은 여정'과 '기억을 걷다'라는 두 가지 의미를 표현한 만큼, 앨범 수록곡들을 사계절에 맞춰 섬세하게 구성해, 윤아와 추억 여행을 하는 듯한 설렘을 느낄 수 있으며, 그 동안 공개된 윤아의 솔로곡과 신곡을 모두 만날 수 있어 팬들에게는 특별한 선물이 될 전망이다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.