Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


지난 2017년 4월 4일, 오랜 공백기를 깨고 발매한 [FATE NUMBER FOR]를 통해 '위너'의 건재함을 알리며 4개월이 지난 지금까지 끊임없는 사랑을 받고 있는 위너가 새로운 앨범 [OUR TWENTY FOR]로 돌아왔다. [FATE NUMBER FOR]가 새로운 운명을 맞이한 위너의 스토리와 운명의 숫자를 담고 있다면, 이번 [OUR TWENTY FOR]는 위너의 젊음과 터질듯한 사랑을 담으며 현재에 충실한 20대의 위너에 집중한다.

위너의 싱글앨범 [OUR TWENTY FOR]는 FOR YOUTH ver과 FOR DREAM ver 2종으로 발매되며, 오는 7월 31일부터 예약판매를 시작하여 8월 7일 YG이샵을 비롯 전국 온/오프라인 음반 매장에서 만나볼 수 있다.



Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.