Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $23.99
Regular price Sale price $23.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


지난해, [FATE NUMBER FOR]와 [OUR TWENTY FOR]로 <WINNER>라는 이름의 가치를 증명하며 큰 사랑을 받았던 그들이 2018년 정규 앨범 [EVERYD4Y]로 돌아왔다.

지난해 발표한 두 장의 앨범을 통해 가슴 설레는 고백, 젊음과 청춘을 표현했다면 이번 정규앨범 [EVERYD4Y]에서는 '힙합, 트랩, 어쿠스틱, 발라드' 등 음악적 스펙트럼을 넓히고자 노력한 멤버들의 다양한 시도들이 엿보인다. 이러한 음악적 도전과 고민들을 'WINNER'를 상징하는 숫자 <4>와 '매일'을 뜻하는 <EVERYDAY>에 조합하여 함축적이고 새로운 단어인 [EVERYD4Y] 라는 앨범명에 담아내었다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.