Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


틴크러쉬에 대한 새로운 정의를 내리고 있는 걸그룹 위키미키가두번 째 미니 앨범 [Lucky]로 컴백한다. 재기발랄하고 한번쯤은 따라 해보고 싶은 워너비 스타일을 즐기는 소녀들인 위키미키는 이번 앨범에 10대 소녀들의 일상 속으로 들어가 꾸미지 않은 자연스러움 속에서 자유분방하고 당당한 모습을 어필하며 한층 더 업그레이드 된 틴크러쉬를 보여줄 계획이다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.