Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


이번 앨범은, 데뷔앨범 'To Be One' 의 프리퀄 스토리를 담은 퍼플 컬러의 'WANNA' 버전과 와인 컬러의 'ONE'버전으로 나뉘며, 각 버전별 포토북을 통해 불완전한 청춘의 성장 스토리를 보여준다.

또한, 버전별 11종의 포토카드, 등신대가 랜덤으로 수록되며 골든 티켓도 포함될 예정이다. 
아울러, 지난 앨범에서 이색적인 구성으로 눈길을 끌었던 커버카드가, 다가오는 연말 시즌을 겨냥한 캘린더 카드로 변형되어 버전별 12종이 랜덤으로 수록 된다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.