Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $22.99
Regular price Sale price $22.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



그룹 워너원의 두 번째 미니앨범 '0+1=1(I PROMISE YOU)'의 발매를 앞둔 가운데 온라인 음반 사이트를 통해 예약 판매를 시작한다. 이번 앨범은, 앞으로 워너원이 맞이할 따뜻한 '황금기'를 의미하는 'Day' 버전과 더욱 화려하게 빛날 워너원의 '황금기'를 의미한 'Night' 버전으로 2018년 황금기를 맞이한 워너원의 약속을 담아 내었다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.