Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2017년 여름, '말도 안돼'는 다양한 매력을 발산하며 대중들의 마음을 사로잡은 빅톤이 세 번째 미니 앨범 'IDENTITY' 이후 약 3개월 만에 초고속 컴백을 한다. 11월 9일에 발표되는 앨범 【From. VICTON】은 데뷔 1년을 기념하는 앨범으로 빅톤이 팬들에게 전하고 싶은 메시지를 음악에 담았으며, 데뷔 후 1년이라는 시간 동안 여러 가지 모습으로 한 층 성장했음을 보여주기 위해 국내 최고의 프로듀서들과 함께 작업을 했다.

타이틀곡 【나를 기억해】는 하이라이트의 멤버 용준형과 작곡가 김태주가 소속된 프로듀싱 팀 'Good Life'의 곡으로, 떠나가는 연인을 보며 후회하는 마음과 언제나 나를 기억해 주길 바라는 마음을 아련한 가사로 담아낸 노래이다. 평소 '청량돌'의 이미지가 강했던 빅톤이지만 이번 노래를 통해 그 안에 내재된 남성적인 면을 보여줄 것이며, 이전과는 또 다른 매력으로 우리의 마음을 사로잡을 예정이다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.