Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2016년 하반기 데뷔 이후, 다양한 활동을 통해 글로벌 팬들을 사로잡으며 그들만의 차별화된 음악을 보여주고 있는 빅톤! 이들이 두 번째 미니 앨범 ‘READY’ 이후 약 5개월 만에 새 앨범을 선보인다. 이번 세 번째 미니 앨범은 빅톤의 ‘정체성’을 확고히 하는 앨범이라는 의미를 담고 있으며, 빅톤만의 음악적 색깔을 확인해볼 수 있는 총 5곡의 음악이 수록되어있다. 이번 앨범은 뛰어난 실력과 완성도 높은 음악으로 ‘최고의 기대주’라는 타이틀을 다시 한번 입증할 것이다.  

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.