Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $21.99
Regular price Sale price $21.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


동방신기는 3월 28일 정규 8집 'New Chapter #1 : The Chance of Love'를 발매하며, 2015년 스페셜 앨범 'RISE AS GOD' 이후 2년 8개월만에 발표하는 앨범인 만큼, 동방신기를 기다려온 음악 팬들의 폭발적인 호응이 기대된다.

특히, 이번 타이틀 곡 '운명 (The Chance of Love)'은 중독성 있는 훅과 기타 리프가 매력적인 스윙재즈 기반의 댄스팝 장르 곡으로, 동방신기 특유의 여유있고 세련된 보컬이 돋보이며, 가사에는 '운명'처럼 마주치게 되는 사랑을 표현함을 물론, 동방신기로 활동하는 멤버들의 '운명' 같은 삶의 이야기도 담겨 있어 듣는 재미를 한층 배가시킨다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.