Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $25.99
Regular price Sale price $25.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

청춘을 대표하는 핫스타 박보검, 박소담, 변우석 그리고 독보적 존재감을 지닌 하희라, 신애라 등탄탄한 라인업과 청춘들의 힐링 성장 스토리로 시청자를 사로잡은 2020년 하반기 최고의 화제작 tvN 월화드라마 '청춘기록'(연출 안길호, 극본 하명희, 제작 팬엔터테인먼트, 스튜디오드래곤) OST 전체 트랙을 공개한다.

승관의 'Go'부터 청하의 'You're In My Soul', 백현의 '나의 시간은', 휘인의 '넌 그렇게 내게 빛나', 김재환의 'What If', 바비의 'Spotlight', 이하이의 'Brave Enough', 제이레빗의 '너로 가득해', 세정의 '내 마음이 그렇대', 산희의 '넌 그래도 돼', 자넷서의 'Open Door', 'Still Dreaming'까지 '청춘기록'의 눈부신 순간들을 기록한 각 파트 OST와 함께 '청춘기록' 오프닝 타이틀, 그리고 드라마의 내용을 더욱 인상 깊게 만든 BGM 트랙까지 총 33트랙이 담겼다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.