Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $15.99
Regular price Sale price $15.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

6번째 멤버 이우진 군의 합류로 재정비를 마친 '믿고 듣는 밴드' 더 이스트라이트(TheEastLight.)의 첫번째 미니앨범 "six senses"

미니앨범 "six senses"는 이우진 군의 합류로 탄탄해진 보컬라인의 귀에 감기는 멜로디와 10대만이 표현할 수 있는 사랑스러운 감성이 어우러져 있다. 각각의 개성들을 잘 살려줄 수 있는 Ballad, R&B, Rock, EDM 등 다양한 장르의 곡들이 조화를 이룬 이번 미니앨범 "six senses"는 모든 장르를 섭렵하려는 그들의 포부를 엿볼 수 있다.

더 이스트라이트(TheEastLight.)만의 청량하고 매력적인 음색이 Reggae풍 R&B곡으로 어우러진 타이틀곡 "I Got You"와 이 곡을 Acoustic 악기로 편곡한 "I Got You(Acoustic Mix)", 공연장에서의 선 공개로 화제였던 "기분 좋은 날", 이은성의 감성 넘치는 보컬이 돋보이는 솔로곡"내사랑" 등 처음 선보이는 신곡들부터, 지난 13일 이우진, 정사강유닛으로 선보인 중독성 있는 EDM곡 "사랑은.....", Single로 발매되었던 "Holla(Original Mix)", "나는 나(Tropical Mix)", "You're My Love(Tropical Mix)" 까지 포함되어 총 8 Track으로 구성되어 있다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.