Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


독보적 보컬리스트 태연이 12월 13일 겨울 앨범 ‘This Christmas – Winter is Coming’을 발매한다. 이번 앨범은 태연이 솔로 가수로서 처음 선보이는 겨울 앨범으로, 타이틀 곡 ‘This Christmas’를 비롯해 겨울 분위기 가득한 총 8트랙으로 구성, 올 겨울 크리스마스 선물 같은 음악으로 듣는 이들을 매료시킬 전망이다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.