Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

태연의 세 번째 미니앨범 'Something New'는 6월 18일 발매되며, 타이틀 곡 'Something New'를 비롯한 다채로운 장르의 총 6트랙으로 구성되어 글로벌 팬들을 매료시킬 전망이다.

특히,이번 앨범은 작년 12월 발표한 겨울 앨범 'This Christmas - Winter is Coming'(디스 크리스마스 - 윈터 이즈 커밍)이후 6개월 만에 선보이는 태연의 새 앨범으로, 다양한 장르의 곡을 완벽하게 소화하는 '독보적 보컬리스트' 태연의 새로운 음악 세계를 만끽할 수 있는 만큼 높은 관심이 기대된다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.