Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $59.99
Regular price Sale price $59.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


지난 2014년 [RISE] 콘서트 이후 3년 만에 8월 26, 27일 양일간 서울 잠실 실내체육관에서 개최한 태양의 단독 콘서트 TAEYANG 2017 WORLD TOUR [WHITE NIGHT] IN SEOUL DVD (LIMITED EDITION)이 출시된다. 

이번 콘서트명인 [WHITE NIGHT]과 같이 밤이 되어도 태양이 지지 않는 백야현상처럼, 데뷔 11년차를 맞이한 태양의 한결 같은 열정을 느낄 수 있는 이번 DVD에는 총 2장의 디스크에 정규 3집 [WHITE NIGHT] 앨범에 수록된 8곡 전곡 뿐만 아니라 눈, 코, 입, 링가링가, SUPERSTAR, 웨딩드레스, 나만바라봐 등 태양의 주옥 같은 히트곡들에 대한 무대 실황을 생동감 있게 담아내었으며, 총 5곡의 멀티앵글 뿐만 아니라 메이킹 영상까지 수록되어 현장의 열기를 다시 한번 느낄 수 있다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.