Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


최강 퍼포머 샤이니 태민(에스엠엔터테인먼트 소속)이 신곡 '낮과 밤 (Day and Night)'으로 새롭게 돌아온다. 태민 정규 2집 리패키지 'MOVE-ing'(무빙)은 12월 11일 음반 발매되며, 기존 정규 2집 수록곡 9곡에 4곡이 추가 수록된 총 13곡으로 구성, 한층 풍성한 음악으로 글로벌 팬들을 매료시킬 전망이다.

특히 타이틀 곡 '낮과 밤 (Day and Night)'은 클래식 기타와 첼로 선율이 매력적인 미디엄 템포의 팝 곡으로, 가사에는 연인을 잊지 못하고 그리워하는 이야기를 담았으며, 태민이 직접 작사함은 물론 작곡에도 참여해 더욱 기대를 모은다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.