Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $18.99
Regular price $20.99 Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SF9이 네 번째 미니앨범 'MAMMA MIA!'를 통해 하이틴 뮤지컬 영화 속 주인공으로 돌아온다. 새 앨범의 타이틀곡은 신나는 레트로 댄스곡 '맘마미아(MAMMA MIA)'로, 밝고 사랑스러운 에너지로 무장한 SF9의 유쾌한 매력을 담았다. '맘마미아'를 비롯해 다채로운 장르의 여섯 곡이 수록된다.

SF9(영빈 인성 재윤 다원 로운 주호 태양 휘영 찬희)은 자동차를 형상화한 군무로 화제를 모은 '부르릉', 미래소년 '쉽다', 태양의 기사 '오솔레미오' 등 매 활동마다 다채로운 콘셉트로 사랑 받고 있는 9인조 남성 댄스그룹이다. '맘마미아'는 섹시한 라틴팝에 도전했던 지난 '오솔레미오'에서 180도 변화될 예정이어서 팬들의 기대가 고조되고 있다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.