Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SF9은 10월 12일 세 번째 미니앨범 'Knights of the Sun'을 발매한다. 새 앨범에서 SF9은 태양을 수호하는 아홉 명의 기사로 분해, 잃어버린 태양을 찾아 나서는 여정을 그린다. 장대한 스케일을 담아내고자 앨범 재킷과 타이틀곡 뮤직비디오는 미국 캘리포니아 올 로케이션으로 촬영했다.

'Knights of the Sun'에는 타이틀곡을 포함해 SF9의 다채로운 매력을 보여줄 여섯 곡이 담겼다. 소년과 남자의 경계를 오가는 묘한 매력과 다이내믹한 퍼포먼스로 무장해 차세대 보이그룹으로 자리매김하겠다는 각오다.

SF9은 영빈, 인성, 재윤, 다원, 로운, 주호, 태양, 휘영, 찬희 총 아홉 명의 멤버로 구성된 실력파 남성 댄스그룹이다. 팀명은 'Sensational Feeling(센세이셔널 필링) 9'의 머리글자의 조합으로 세상을 깜짝 놀라게 할 소년들을 뜻하며, 한자 '오랠 구(久)'를 숫자 '9'로 형상화해 팀의 활동과 인기가 영원히 지속될 것이라는 의미를 포함했다.




Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.