Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $15.99
Regular price Sale price $15.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

지난 7월부터 '타임:트래블러'(Time:Traveler)라는 타이틀로 디지털 음원으로만 발표된 후배 가수들의 개별 리메이크 곡들이 한 장의 앨범으로 정식 발매된다. 최고의 뮤지션들이'서태지'라는 이름으로 모여 완성한 앨범인 만큼 리스너들에게 특별한 음악적 선물이 될 것이다.

서태지 25주년 리메이크 프로젝트 '타임:트래블러'는 7월초 방탄소년단의 '컴백홈'(Come back home)을 시작으로 어반자카파의 '모아이'(Moai), 윤하의 '테이크 파이브'(Take Five), 루피&나플라의 '인터넷 전쟁', 에디킴의 '이제는', 수란의 '슬픈아픔' 등의 음원이 순차적으로 공개됐으며, 헤이즈가 부른 '너와 함께 한 시간 속에서'와 크러쉬가 리메이크한 '마지막 축제'까지 총 8곡이 수록됐다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.