Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

'사무엘(Samuel)' 의 데뷔앨범 [SIXTEEN]에서 소년다운 모습을 보여준 '사무엘(Samuel)' 이 3개월 만에 정규 1집 [EYE CANDY]으로 돌아왔다. 여기서 우리가 주목해야 할 점은 16세 나이의 솔로 아티스트로써 정규앨범은 국내에서 꽤 이례적인 행보이다. 이번 정규앨범 [EYE CANDY] 은 '사무엘(Samuel)'이 소속된 '브레이브 엔터테인먼트'의 수장 '용감한 형제'부터 메인 프로듀서 'Maboos', '차쿤', 'JS', '투챔프' 까지 모든 프로듀서들이 밤낮없이 총력을 기울여 작업해 탄생한 보석 같은 앨범이다. 


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.