Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

뉴 트렌드 밴드 엔플라잉(이승협 권광진 차훈 김재현 유회승)이 컴백한다. 엔플라잉은 8월 두 번째 미니앨범 'THE REAL: N.Flying'을 발매한다. 새 앨범에는 새롭게 5인조로 재탄생한 엔플라잉의 '리얼'한 모습을 보여주겠다는 의지를 담았다. 한 여름 무더위를 시원하게 날릴 펑키한 분위기의 타이틀곡을 비롯해 다채로운 장르의 여섯 곡이 담겼다.

엔플라잉은 힙합과 펑크, 록 등 다양한 장르를 결합한 뉴 트렌드 음악을 선보이는 밴드로, 국내 데뷔 이전부터 일본 인디씬에서 활동하며 뜨거운 인기를 얻었다. 최근 엠넷 '프로듀스101 시즌2'에서 폭발적인 가창력을 보여준 유회승이 합류해 5인조로 거듭났으며, 강화된 보컬과 랩 라인을 주축으로 밴드 음악의 새로운 트렌드를 이끌 전망이다.


N.Flying 엔플라잉

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.