Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

데뷔전 이례적인 행보로 숱한 화제를 모은 신예그룹 '마이틴'
실력파 아티스트들이 소속되어 있는 뮤직웍스의첫번째보이그룹'마이틴'
생기, 활력 넘치는 '마이틴'첫번째 미니앨범 'MYTEEN GO!'로 드디어 정식 데뷔!

백지영, 공민지, 길구봉구, 유성은 등 실력파 아티스트들이 소속되어 있는 뮤직웍스의 첫 보이그룹'마이틴(MYTEEN)'이 첫번째 미니앨범 [MYTEEN GO!]로 정식 데뷔했다.

첫번째 미니앨범 [MYTEEN GO]에는 다이나믹한 리듬의 타이틀 곡 '어마어마하게'부터위트있고재치있는 곡 '붕 떠', '이 동네 왜 이래' 그리고 리드미컬하고 그루브 한 '꺼내가', 'Mr. Misery', '19.20'과 팬들에게 고마운 마음을 담은 '짜장면'까지 눈과 귀를 동시에 자극할 만한 곡들이 수록되어 있다.

'마이틴'은 슈퍼스타K6 TOP4 출신 송유빈을 필두로 이태빈, 천진, 신준섭, 은수, 시헌, 한슬 총 7명의 생기발랄하고 활력 넘치는 멤버들로 구성되어 있으며 10대의 재밌고 즐거운 기억들을 떠오르게 하겠다는 당찬 포부를 담고 있다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.