Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

데뷔 앨범 [Welcome to MOMOLAND]와 싱글 앨범 [어마어마해], [어마어마해 (EDM Ver.)]으로 명실상부 2017년 최고의 라이징 스타로 떠오른 '모모랜드'가 쉼 없이 새로운 미니 앨범 [Freeze!]로 대세 굳히기에 나선다. 

모모랜드가 새롭게 선보일 두 번째 미니앨범 [Freeze!]는 타이틀곡 '꼼짝마'를 비롯해 '좋아', '너, 어느 별에서 왔니', '오르골', '어마어마해 (EDM Ver.)', '꼼짝마 inst'까지 총 6곡을 수록해 눈길을 끈다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.