Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 2017년 8월 달콤한 여름을 선사했던 여자친구가 9월 13일 리패키지 앨범 [RAINBOW]를 발매, 가을에도 여자친구만의 감성 무드를 이어갈 예정이다. 

여자친구는 올 여름 '귀를 기울이면'으로 발매와 동시에 각종 음원차트 1위에 등극, 음악방송 4관왕에 올라 대세 걸그룹 파워를 다시 한 번 입증했다. 이번 앨범은 다섯 번째 미니앨범 [PARALLEL]의 리패키지 앨범으로 새로운 타이틀곡 '여름비'를 비롯 2곡이 추가 되어 앨범의 완성도를 높였다. 

타이틀곡 '여름비'는 '귀를 기울이면'으로부터 시작되는 여자친구의 새로운 연작시리즈의 두 번째 시리즈로 지나간 여름을 회상하며 추억하는 가사가 인상적인 곡이다. 특히, 슈만의 연가곡집 '시인의 사랑 op.48-1'을 샘플링하여 감성적인 무드를 극대화했다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.