Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


여자친구가 다섯 번째 미니앨범 'PARALLEL'을 발표하며 전격 컴백한다. 지난 3월 'FINGERTIP' 활동으로 컨셉트 확장에 성공하며 당찬 소녀의 사랑을 이야기 했던 여자친구가 이번에는 서정적이면서도 무더운 여름의 무드를 물씬 느낄 수 있는 타이틀 곡 '귀를 기울이면'으로 대중들의 여름을 사냥할 예정이다.

이번 미니앨범 타이틀 'PARALLEL'은 평행을 의미, 타이틀 곡 '귀를 기울이면'과 수록곡 '두 손을 모아' 등으로 평행선처럼 닿지 않는 사랑의 애틋함과 꼭 만날 거라는 믿음을 노래하며 여자친구만의 서사를 담았다. 또한 여자친구는 8월 '귀를 기울이면' 활동을 시작으로 전작 'FINGERTIP'을 스핀오프로 한 새로운 연작 시리즈로 여자친구의 세계관을 선보일 예정이다.

이번 앨범에는 여자친구의 서사를 담은 타이틀 곡 '귀를 기울이면'과 '두 손을 모아'를 비롯해 90년대의 향수를 느낄 수 있는 '이분의 일', 신나는 댄스곡 'LIFE IS A PARTY', 시부야케이 기반의 '빨간 우산', 버디에게 보내는 새로운 팬송 '그루잠' 등 여름을 즐길 수 있는 알찬 트랙으로 구성되어 글로벌 음악 팬들의 귀를 즐겁게 할 전망이다.



Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.