Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $19.99
Regular price Sale price $19.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

올여름 반드시 들어야 하는 필수 서머 송 '우우(WooWoo)'로 돌아온 다이아!! 여름의 낮과 밤을 책임질 다이아의 네 번째 미니앨범 [Summer Ade]!! 지난해 '나랑 사귈래', '듣고싶어', '굿밤' 을 통해 청순 발랄함과 사랑스러운 모습으로 많은 관심과 사랑을 받았던 다이아가 10개월 만에 전격 컴백한다.

여름이면 생각나는 시즌 음료 서머 에이드처럼, 무더운 여름을 이겨낼 수 있는 다양한 장르의 7곡을 수록, 여름 분위기를 만끽할수 있는 셋 리스트를 준비하였다. 상큼함과 톡 쏘는 시원함, 청량함 등으로 무더위를 잊게 하는 여름 음료처럼 여름의 낮과 밤에 어울리는 음악들로 채워진 [Summer Ade] 와 함께 다이아가 올여름을 책임질 예정이다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.