Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


사랑에 빠진 소녀들의 행복한 순간. 걸그룹 우주소녀가 첫 정규앨범에서 행복을 노래한다. 2016년 2월 데뷔곡 '모모모'로 풋풋한 시절 순수했던 첫사랑을 겪은 우주소녀는 그 해 8월 발표한 '비밀이야'로 짝사랑의 감정을 깨달았다. 이어 지난 1월 '너에게 닿기를'로 운명적인 사랑에 빠졌다.

그리고 2017년 6월, 우주소녀는 비로소 사랑을 깨닫고 행복을 느낀다. 그 동안 남다른 스토리텔링을 펼쳐온 우주소녀는 첫 정규 앨범 [HAPPY MOMENT] 로 소녀들만의 해피엔딩을 선보인다. 우주소녀의 첫 번째 정규앨범 [HAPPY MOMENT] 는 'HAPPY', 'MOMENT' 2가지 버전으로 발매된다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.