Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $59.99
Regular price Sale price $59.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

방탄소년단의 눈부신 1년간의 기록. 청춘의 아픔과 아름다움을 노래하며 더욱 활짝 날아오른 방탄소년단. 팬들과의 즐거운 시간이 가득했던 2번째 팬미팅 2nd MUSTER 풀영상은 물론 화양연화 시리즈의 마지막을 장식한 앨범 'YOUNG FOREVER' 및 화룡점정을 찍은 정규2집 앨범 'WINGS' 제작과정의 모든 것을 수록.

그리고 슈가의 믹스테잎 메이킹 영상과 花樣年華 ON STAGE ASIA TOUR 메이킹까지!

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.