Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

지난 3월 미니앨범 [Feel'eM]에 이어 5개월동안의 대장정의 솔로 프로젝트 [Piece of BTOB]로 멤버 개개인의 매력을 한껏 발산하며 끊임없이 팬들의 곁에서 노래를 들려주던 비투비가 정규 2집 [Brother Act.]를 가지고 컴백한다. 트렌치코트, 체크무늬 자켓으로 한층 성숙된 모습을 보여준 컨셉트 포토는 그 동안 비투비의 유쾌하고 귀여움과 극대화되는 가을 남자로 변신해 시선을 끌었다.

일찍이 10월 발라드로 컴백을 알린 비투비는 이번 앨범 역시 멤버들의 자작곡들로 완성도 높은 총 열세트랙의 앨범을 알차게 준비했다. 영화 'Sister Act.'에서 착안하여 지어진 [Brother Act.]는 1번 트랙 'Prelude : 하루'를 시작으로 'Interlude : Brother Act.', 'Finale : 우리들의 콘서트'의 구성으로 비투비가 음악으로 표현하는 하나의 연극처럼 표현했다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.