Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $22.99
Regular price Sale price $22.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


2009년 이후에 데뷔한 YG의 여러 그룹에 소속된 아티스트 중 지금까지 한명도 솔로앨범을 발매하지는 못했다. 이제 그 첫 스타트를 시작하는 것이 바로 "BOBBY"이다. 

2014년 쇼미더머니, 그리고 2015년에 데뷔한 iKON, 그리고 2016년 WINNER의 멤버인 MINO와의 힙합 유닛 MOBB까지 다양한 음악 활동의 끝에, 2017년 선보이는 바비의 첫번째 솔로앨범 "LOVE AND FALL"에서 바비의 음악적 성장과 도전의 결과를 확인해 볼 수 있다. 


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.