Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


그룹 아스트로(ASTRO)가 약 5개월 만에 새로운 앨범 '드림 파트1(Dream Part.01)'으로 돌아온다. 5월 29일 발매될 새로운 앨범 '드림 파트 1'은 지난 1년동안 보여준 '사계절' 시리즈를 끝내고 아스트로가 새롭게 선보이는 '드림' 시리즈의 첫 번째 이야기로 '꿈을 파는 가게'라는 스토리를 담아낼 예정이다.

기존 아스트로의 청량함이 느껴지는 데이(Day), 한 단계 성숙해지고 세련된 모습을 암시하는 나이트(Night)로 나눠진 두 버전의 커버를 통해 어떠한 이미지를 그려낼지 궁금증과 기대감을 높이고 있다. 지난해 2월 데뷔 이후 '청량돌', '글로벌돌'로 활약하며 핫 루키로 많은 사랑을 받은 아스트로는 오는 5월 29일 네 번째 미니앨범 '드림 파트 1(Dream Part.01)'의 본격적인 앨범 활동을 시작으로 더욱 활발한 활동을 이어갈 계획이다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.