Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


아스트로(ASTRO)가 1월 16일 첫 정규 앨범 'All Light(올라잇)'을 발표한다. 'All Light'은, '사계절 시리즈'와 '드림 시리즈', '라이즈 업(Rise up)' 앨범에 이어 발매되는 아스트로 첫 정규 앨범이다.

앨범 커버 속, 짙은 녹음을 연상시키는 초록의 배경 사이로 식물들의 푸른 잎들이 환한 햇살과 함께 빛나는 모습이 보는이의 시선을 사로잡는다. 또한 커버 속 함께 적힌 'IT'S GONNA BE ALL LIGHT' 메시지는 아스트로 컴백을 알림과 동시에 2019년 아스트로가 새롭게 보여줄 무대에 대한 궁금증과 기대감을 높인다.

Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.