Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


'짧은 치마' '단발머리' '사뿐사뿐' '심쿵해' '굿럭(Good Luck)' '익스큐즈 미(Excuse Me)' 등 수많은 히트곡을 만들어내며 '히트곡 제조기'로 자리매김한 AOA. 이번에는 상큼 발랄한 레트로 펑키 '빙글뱅글 (Bingle Bangle)'로 컬러풀한 매력을 발산한다.

타이틀곡 '빙글뱅글 (Bingle Bangle)'은 상큼 발랄한 에너지가 돋보이는 펑키한 서머송이다. 이번 신곡을 통해 AOA는 전매특허인 건강하고 밝은 퍼포먼스를 선보이며 올 여름을 시원하게 녹일 예정이다. '빙글뱅글 (Bingle Bangle)'과 함께 이번 앨범에는 총 여섯 곡이 수록되어 AOA의 상큼 발랄한 음악을 기다린 리스너들에게 선물 같은 앨범이 될 것이다.


Order Process

Items will be shipped out after their release date in Korea and will usually take about 2-3 business days to arrive at our warehouse.

After their arrival, orders will be processed on a first ordered, first served basis and all orders will receive email confirmation.

Exchanges & Returns

We have a 14-day return policy, which means you have 14 days after purchasing your item to request a return or exchange. *However, all conditions of return or exchange may vary, so please review our FAQ page for more details.

To be eligible for a return, your item(s) must be in the same condition that you received it: unworn or unused, with tags, and in its original packaging. You’ll also need the receipt or proof of purchase.

Combined Shipping

All orders will be shipped together regardless of its status. If available items are ordered with pre-ordered items, they will be shipped together once the pre-ordered items are released.

If you wish to have items shipped separately, we highly recommend ordering separately.